Filter by
  • June S

    JACKSON, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    The service is excellent.
  • Matthew A

    BROOKLYN, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    This is the 2nd time I had come in for a oil change, tire rotation etc and my tires were not rotated. Last time I had low pressure warning on front driver and after I left the next day the warning came up, some tire. This visit I marked my tire and asked the gentleman before handing my keys over if this included tire rotation, which he said yes. After I paid I go out to my car and tire with markings in the same spot. I went in to confront this issue which the gentleman said "oh yeah, I wrote it right here, no rotation". God knows how many times I been in here and this hasn't been done, or if anything on my vehicle is done at all. I will be taking my business elsewhere from now on.
  • Peter S

    JACKSON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    I was greeted promptly by friendly staff members. They fix the recall quickly with no problems. The salesman were very polite and made sure I was comfortable during my wait. Very nice and clean dealership.
  • Charles B

    JACKSON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    My wife and I are normally very cautious and wary customers when it comes to new car/truck buying. Brian Chaffin listened to our questions and guided us to the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank you Brian! I also want to thank Justin in finance for guiding us through the purchase. I love my new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado.
  • Dean S

    JACKSON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Work done in a timely manner and looks great and office staff were friendly and professional
  • Rachel N

    JACKSON, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly
  • Brandy M

    JACKSON, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Can we say scammers liars and cheats?!? I took my car in after it was damaged on the highway. I needed a comprehensive estimate to give to the responsible party...and paid $92, to get said estimate. They came back with pricing that appears to just come off my list of complaints, rather than inspecting the car and actually diagnosing issues that I can't see or feel. I also asked if they could change the headlight bulb. They quoted me saying it would be $176 to change the BULB, because "you have to drop the front bumper to get to it." I immediately told Lori thats false, but she stood by the statement. I KNOW its untrue. I've changed them myself by simply lifting the hood, and removing the cover and bulb. As per GM's own instruction booklet for this car....THERE IS NO NEED TO DROP A BUMPER TO CHANGE THE BULB. I changed it myself for $15...only to find out the bulb isn't the issue. This must have happened when the car was damaged. And since I rejected the $176 quote on the BULB, they did no diagnostics on the headlight...so this issue is left off the estimate I'm supposed to hand in. Lori STILL stands by the completely fabricated statement that the bumper needs to be dropped. I feel cheated and will never trust them again. I can only imagine how many people they've duped with this scheme.
  • Anna K

    GRASS LAKE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    The woman named Lori in the service department is awesome. She is always so friendly and knowledgeable!
  • Jason G

    JACKSON, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Everyone is very friendly and the repair was done on schedule
  • Kelly W

    MUNITH, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    I had to take my Tahoe in twice to the dealership to be fixed for the same 2 problems. Tire sensor and cad converter. I had to call after I was told they were going to call me when prts came in. I called after 30 days and they acted like they didn’t know what I was talking about. Tire sensors still do not work. I repaid again at Belle tire to have them fixed correctly. I have never had a good experience with your service center. I have been several times. They only way I’ll be back is if warranty makes me use you.