Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Nice experience. Salesman was very nice. I like my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I want to appreciate Tyser Mustafa for being my salesperson. He sure was very understanding in my needs. He wasn't a pushy salesman. I highly recommend him as he is the guy to have for your vehicle suggestions. Thank you so much Tyser.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Art Moehn is a very professional and inviting dealership! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at home! I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

ART MEOHN CHEVERLOT IS FINEST PRESTEEN DEALER SHIP I"VE WORKED WITH!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This will be my second time working with fadi and I’m in absolute awh with the fact that he always makes sure to go out of his way to make sure I get exactly what I want/looking for! An amazing car salesman and man in general!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Worked with Fadi Mustafa and the finance guy Joe (?) both were super nice. Very down to earth and helpful. Left with my dream car! So glad they could make it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

It was a real pleasure to work with Fadi. Fadi was very thorough with information regarding the vehicle leased.. Lou Kish was thorough and knowledgeable with my finance experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Fadi is always friendly. He make sure his customers leave happy and are not disappointed. He is very knowledgeable about everything I asked him. He even found a car that had everything I wanted in it. I will not see another car salesman anywhere else. Fadi showed me the Cruze it had everything I wanted in it. The car has bluetooth, touch screen radio, backup camera. The car has low miles and a reasonable payment. The whole experience is excellent. The moment you walk in the door all the way to pulling out of the lot. #GOSEEFADI

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I worked with Sarah Pyle. Easygoing honest knowledgeable. I was very comfortable working with Sarah. Made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Very impressed with the dealership and the professionalism of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Jerry made the whole experience easy again. He was very helpful and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase thanks again!!. I gave Jerry the options I wanted in a Silverado and he found exactly what I wanted at a great price.. The whole buying experience was great, even with a super busy schedule Jerry worked with me and answered all my questions and we found time to get the deal made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Fadi was great at helping my find the perfect truck! He was very patient as I changed my mind 100 times! Thanks Fadi you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Art moehn has a great selection of vehicles and the people there are great just want to shout out to Fadi for making my truck buying experience awesome thanks again bud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

My car buying experience with Fadie was excellent. He answered all my questions and worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend his expertise to anyone. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Loved working with Jerry! He’s knowledgeable and easy to trust. I’ll be referring everyone to him for buying a car.. We’d done a bit of research on the vehicle before seeing Jerry. There were a few features that were important to us. He made sure we got what we wanted and made the deal work in the way we needed. And I got the color I wanted.. This was my first experience with Art Moehn. And my first Chevrolet I’ve owned. It was a great experience overall. Jerry was easy to work with, made sure the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Great experience. Very patient. Took the time to listen to what we wanted. When we didn’t find what we wanted in the lot he stayed in touch with updates on new inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Great customer service from Fadi! He was always willing to help get things done on our end...whatever he could do to help facilitate. We will most definitely return and refer anyone we know looking for a Chevy or Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Just bought my 3rd car from this dealership. Fadi Mustafa is the best guy and he is an amazing sales man! So helpful with the entire thing from start to finish!! #goseeFadi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great dealership to buy your next vehicle from. Made the experience fun and easy for me. Fair on prices and willing to meet your expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Foster was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was professional from start to finish and was extremely helpful in providing us the information and materials for completing our transaction. He was not at all pushy as a salesman and gave us the room we needed in order to make decisions. He told us all about the car and provided us with all necessary information before and after the purchase.He walked us through how to use all of the buttons and sliders on the dashboard, keyless entry, Sirius radio and everything we need to know to use the car in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I worked with tyser he was extremely helpful to me and my fiance he got us both in 2020 vehicle for an awesome monthly price. We could be more satisfied with out purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

After finding a car on cars.Com, I called this dealership to make sure it was available. I spoke with Lisa, who couldn't have been nicer! She told me the car was a recent arrival and needed detailing but she could have it cleaned up and ready for a test drive. My husband and I made the drive from GR that same day. Lisa had the car parked right out front and on the mirror was a VIP tag with my name on it! Nice touch. She introduced me to Tori who was our sales person and handled everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Dean Heath was my salesman. I would recommend this person to anyone, whether they know a lot about vehicles or not. He was very informative, professional, courteous, and a regular guy. No pushy gimmicks just the facts. Even the finance guy Paul was funny and pleasant to deal with. I will buy all of my future vehicles and recommend only this dealership. Great follow-up and service from start to finish and Beyond. If I could recommend this guy for a raise in my eyes, he has earned it already ! You can't find that kind of service very often anymore. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Jerry Cox is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and I know he's getting me the best deal. This is our 2nd new vehicle from Jerry this year and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Jerry Cox got me the truck i wanted. Made sure any question were answered, even if he had to ask someone else. I always enjoy my visits to Art Moehn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Tyser was an amazing salesperson. He was able to find exactly what I needed and stayed within my budget. Tyser is a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable sales associate. I will forever be loyal to Art Moehn because of my experience with Tyser.. He stayed in my pre-approved budget and was up-front and honest with everything. My experience was great, they dealt directly with my credit union and it was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Thanks to Jamie Nastally for his help in finding us a used truck that meets all our needs. We had to think about the purchase overnight and Jamie understood and put no pressure on us. Then he handled the whole purchase electronically so we didn’t have to drive the hour back to the dealership until the day we drove it home. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Thank you Tyser for all your help in my Tahoe purchase. Your invested time was very much appreciated. You made sure it had all the features I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Thanks Jerry you and your team went out of your way to work with me and its greatly appreciated. We will be back to buy another vehicle next year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Our experience was easy, quick, and stress free. Jerry Cox was very personable and was wonderful to deal with! He made us a great deal on my new Chevy Traverse! Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Fadi was very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to our needs. He was with us through the whole leasing process from start to finish.. Fadi help us find the perfect vehicle from from front wheel drive, heated seats and vehicle color.. The whole experience at Art Moehn was excellent. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and professional..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

It’s was great, tyser was great and very helpful this is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Tyser this is a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Fadi was absolutely amazing, and had MY best interest in mine the entire time I worked with him! After totaling my last vehicle, he helped me not only find something that will be a great replacement, but made sure that I was happy with my decision, and that everything was taken care of with insurance and registration. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!. Fadi made sure that the 2017 Chevrolet Equinox had everything in it that I wanted, and it was within my budget!. My overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Art Moehn to anyone looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

They are willing to help you find the vehicle of your choice not what they think you should buy! Very clean dealership And very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Fadi has been my friend for years so it was a no brainer to check him out. That being said he went above and beyond to help us turn our old lease in and get something new. Not just by making the process easy but also amusing our kids at the same time. Thanks man so much can't wait till next time.. Fadi not only knew what I was looking for he had even got some numbers prepped to aid in the search.. Two simple words .. LOVED IT! Everyone there was amazing thanks so much guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Got the vehicle i wanted for the price i wanted Thank you Jerry in sales and lou in the finance department. What a great experience. Best car dealership ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Jerry was great!! This is the second vehicle I have purchased through him. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells and very through when he was teaching me all the option on my new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new ir used vehicle.. He was great at showing all the extra options I have on this vehicle that I did not have on my last car. He made sure I did not have any questions before sending me on my way.. The whole experience was great! From the first call to Jerry, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Brandon was very helpful through the whole process of getting my new truck. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was able to find the perfect truck for a great price. I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Brandon helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Going into it I knew I was looking for a used truck within’ my budget. He was very professional and found the perfect truck for me!. The whole experience was great! Everyone at Art Moehn was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We are repeat customers with Fadi at Art Moehn and will continue to purchase vehicles from Fadi because of his wonderful customer service!! He does a great job of listening to our needs and offering all the options possible. He has extensive experience and knowledge to offer us the best possible vehicle and price to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Made my first time buying a car very easy for me to understand. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed. Made sure I found the car for me! Shayne was awesome with me and I appreciate his help with buying my first car. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Jerry was excellent during the whole process. He made the whole deal simple and straight forward without being pushy. Everything was on the table, and this was the most comfortable car purchase I’ve ever had. I will talk to him again when I am looking for a car in the future! Jerry was the salesman we contacted after finding the car we want online. He helped us evaluate two similar vehicles, and the helped us through the evaluation of two different possible trade ins. All was great. I like the way you can search for vehicles online, with pricing. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Jake and Lisa made my time at Art’s and the whole experience buying a car, a real pleasure. It makes me want to buy another car! It was so worth the 4.5 hour trip from Cinci.!!! Please think seriously about promoting Lisa to a sales position! She is wonderful with people. And I am sure Jake will rise on his own very quickly. Hats off!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

I gave 5 stars I need a car so I talk to fadi Mustafa about getting a car we talk what I was looking for I told him I got what I wanted fadi didn't push me into any other car I trust him fadi Mustafa was like family to me so if want a new or used car come down to art moehn Chevrolet and talk to fadi Mustafa you can trust him you are in good hands with fadi Mustafa you can trust I did I got the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Fadi was helpful, listened, and asked the right questions. Gave us a great deal!! Will be a return customer! Worth the drive from Lansing to Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Art Moehn has been the dealership we choose for our last 2 vehicles. Their employees are inviting and accommodating. We will continue to purchase vehicles from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Brian was great made a great offer I spoke through email and by phone he was always nice and never pressured me. Whatever I ask for he had ready for me as quick as possible. He never played games and truly offer a great price off the bat. Unfortunately my mom decided not to by a car at all. If I am looking for a car in the future I would surely go back to him. Outstanding customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Justin was great to work with. We were coming from a long distance to look at a particular car and he made everything continent as possible . Communication was very fast and professional. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

When Brad took over for Adam as the Lead Honda Service Advisor, we quickly realized that customer service remained the primary priority of the Service Department employees. Brad possesses a very positive and friendly demeanor, going the extra mile to ensure the customer is always satisfied. He treats my 2006 Ridgeline as if it is his own. Paying the bill is never a fun time, but dealing with Brad makes it a little less unpleasant. Kudos to Brad LaFollette for always going above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I just purchased a 2015 Chevy Trac. Nick Johnson was my salesman, and he did a great job-very helpful and friendly. Thank you for your great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Fadi made the entire car buying experience fun and easy. It was a fantastic experience!! I would highly recommend working with Fadi! I was nervous going in, but my fears were put to rest quickly. I'm so glad we chose Art Moehn Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Fadi Mustafa was very helpful and knowledgeable in the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. I would recommend Fadi to anyone for their purchase of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Went to look at a replacement Jeep Liberty, for my Son and our way in the dealership. We met Fadi He introduced himself and from that appoint it was non stop laughing. It's like meeting an old friend great sense of humor. I when I am in need of another car I am going to him. He took care of everything for us. Thanks again, Fadi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Fadi Mustafa was EXTREMELY helpful and patient while we made our decision on which care to purchase. We test drove four cars and changed our minds several times. The entire team from Charlie to Mary made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Won't ever bother with going anywhere else!!! Fadi Mustafa is wonderful; so is Mary that did our paperwork with us. Can not say enough good things about this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful experience in purchasing a truck for our family. The experience was quick, easy and there was no pressure. Thanks you for all you do and have done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

We recently bought two used cars at Art Moehn Chevrolet, both from Fadi Mustafa. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and got the best deal possible. We couldn't be happier with our cars and with Fadi! Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I was nervous to trade in on my first lease ever but Fadi made it easy! All my questions were answered and before you know it I was into my second lease with my new 2017 equinox!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Had a great experience. Fadi and team did a great job getting me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend Fadi as a salesman. Does everything he can for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

We had worked with Fadi Mustafa in the past and one Saturday morning we decided it was time for a new car, we sent him a text and he had us test driving by noon. We are repeat customers because of the great service we receive every time we stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

My first time having my car serviced here. Alex and the team went above and beyond to get my car fixed, especially because it was an emergency. They were very helpful, courteous and explained everything that was wrong with my car in great detail to make sure I understood. I will no longer take my car anywhere else. Thank you for making this easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Salesman Brian Chaffin is AWESOME! At the end of Oct2015 I hit a deer, which totaled my 10+ year old vehicle. Nov2015, I started working with three dealers to get the best deal on a new, 2016 Chevy Traverse lease. Literally, just about 30 minutes before my husband and I were getting ready to head up to Lansing to pick up a vehicle, Brian contacted me with a much better vehicle for the same price. It was an awesome day! Brian never gave up on us, and made the entire experience awesome. I would HIGHLY recommend Art Moehn, and Brian Chaffin!! We will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

Salesman Charlie Spradlin was great to work with. I pulled in the dealership and he was waiting there for me the vehicle ready to go for a test drive. When I left I was driving home in a new car and the whole process felt very seamless. I got a competitive deal and great service. Charlie was a straight shooter, but not too pushy. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

salesman Ryan Drumhiller goes above and beyond expectations. It's rare to find a salesman that will shoot you the straight truth, let alone one that bends over backwards trying to make the deal work for the customer. Art Moehn Chevrolet seems to have put an awesome crew together. I'm now purchasing my second vehicle in less than a year because of my experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2014

Prior to 2014, my wife and I had purchased one new vehicle during our lifetime. We vowed to never buy new again because of the instant vehicle depreciation following the purchase and exiting of the dealership lot. Therefore, we recently began our search for a newer used vehicle. After several test drives, perusing used car warranty offers, and price comparisons we discovered a new car would be the best option. We visited several dealership websites ranging from Michigan, Indiana, and Ohio. We narrowed our search to local dealerships in Michigan, within 50 miles of Jackson, and with high customer review ratings for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

My buying experiance was very pleasant and smooth, literally in a matter of a couple of hours my purchase was complete start to finish! Mark is a great guy and I have and will continue to reccomend Mark and Art Moehn Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

I brought my 2014 Silverado in for what I thought was "routine service" (Oil Change tire rotation etc.) I also had a recall notice from a transmission cooler connection. While checking in the service tech. said "your still at 36% oil life. Having just rolling over to 5000.2 miles I thought I was slick wheeling in for a "scheduled" oil change. The service manager told me that I had likely another 1000 miles before the service was needed. With the two year service maintenance program that came with my truck I would be better off waiting until the oil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2014

I had a very positive experience at Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda. My salesman, Fadi Mustafa was great. Very professional and knowledgable. I drove away with a beautiful 2014 Malibu.I certainly will let my friends and family know about my experience. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2014

RAY MORRISON WAS AMAZING! After a troubling experience with a local dealer I drove to Jackson and was blown away by the level of service I received. I got exactly what I asked for and left with a brand new car that I am thrilled with. I have had credit trouble in the past and I was still treated like a VIP customer with an 850 credit score. I would recommend Ray to anybody. The dealership was clean and all of the employees and salespeople were very polite and courteous. I will not look at another salesperson or dealership again, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

Salesman Brad Buerman was a refreshing breath of fresh air. He was a great young man that I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2013

Very good experience. I need a car and coworker/friend recommend me this place because the service. I told Jerry what I want and he work it out for me. Very please with this place and highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2013

I drove further than other local dealers due to their inventory, and it was well worth it. I found the exact car I wanted. I went in with a price in my head and they beat it. I really enjoyed my time at the dealership and specifically the time with Gary Conley. He found me discounts that I didn't know I qualified for, and was extra helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks, and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

The customer experience that I experienced at Art Moehn Chevrolet was second to none. Todd Waldron, my new car salesman, was the most prepared salesman I have ever dealt with. This was my 12th new car purchase. I have experienced numerous sales personnel in the past. Most want to make a sale and be done with it! Having a competent, responsive and "customer first" salesperson, like Todd, made this past purchase a very positive experience for me. I highly recommend Art Moehn Chevrolet and do not hesitate to look up Todd Waldron to assist you with your next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2013

Great experience dealing with Art Moehn! Mark went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I am very pleased with our purchase and will definitely recommend Art Moehn to anyone looking for a new/used car. Sincerely Patty H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2013

Great to deal with. Adam was polite, confirmed what I wanted done and notified me of when the vehicle was done and what the charge was. Service was quick, they provided me a courtesy ride back to my house, and the cost was more than reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

All three gentlemen provided excellent service in their area of expertise. They were very helpful and courteous and went "above and beyond" to sell us the right vehicles at a great price. We were also impressed with the Service Department and overall dealership. Gary and Marylou Huntley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2012

I enjoyed dealing with Brandon Frazer, he devoted a great deal of attention to making sure that we were satisfied with the purchase of our new Chevrolet Cruze. He exemplifies true loyalty to his business and customers, highly recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2012

At Art Moehn Chevrolet Honda i got great service. i got an awesome deal on my new car. i absolutely love my new car. the sales man was awesome! i would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2012

every time i go to the dealership i am helped right away i never have to wait very long. they always do what they say they are going to do. they always inform you of any problems that they might have. i have always been treated the very best every time i have bee there. i have been a costomer for 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2012

When we were looking for a car, we used the internet and the phone, talking to a number of dealers. By far the most helpful and easiest to work with was Eric Humeston. He has to be good to pass my wife's judgment. We also made the decision to have our oil changes at Art Moehn, even though driving from Hamburg Twp. The service has been great. Recently, when we had a check engine light on, I had the Odyssey towed to Jackson for repair. Again the staff were courteous and capable. A special thanks to Adam Soper for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2012

We had an overall good experience with Art Moehn. We went to the dealership in Lansing first, but they did not offer much for our trade-in. We then decided to take a drive to Jackson. We are glad that we did. Art Moehn offered us $2000 more for our trade-in. They were not high pressure and took the time to thoroughly explain about our new vehicle. Their showroom and service center were extremely clean. Our salesman was very friendly and took the time to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted. I cannot say enough about how well we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

This was by far the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. Vic was the best salesman we have ever encountered. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeble. We have dealt with many others over the years and tended to shy away from them for some reason but now we will never go anywhere else. Everyone made us feel welcome and didn't waste our time. We originally intended to buy used but Vic got us a better price by going new. He spent over an hour with me the day we picked it up going over all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2012

I was recently in the market for a new vehicle and had shopped for the beat deal. I then went to art moehn to look and at that point was greatest by John Wyllis who was very pleasant and friendly. He took the time to show me all the vehicles they had to offer. I wanted a used car but after showing me the difference in pricing I ended up with a new vehicle that day. I will return for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2011

I have been driving my CRV since 2004 and a used CRV before that! The only service that has occasionally been done somewhere else is an oil change. I can honestly say I have been extremely happy with each service visit to Art Moehn. It starts at the front desk(actually the phone!)with Mr. Adam Soper. He is polite, knowledgable, friendly and efficient. My visits there have been consistently superb in every way. Thank you for the way you run your dealership - demanding good mechanics and professional help. Thank you personally, Mr. Soper, for all the years you have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2011

I Love my Chevy Cruze! Thank you Art Moehn and especially Jamie Nastally for going "the extra mile" to get exactly the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2011

Had a great experience purchasing my Silverado from Jerry Cox and Art Moehn Chevrolet. All the staff was friendly and knowledgable. My truck was readly when Jerry said it would be and ready to go. When my upfits where ready to install I had a 1:00 o'clock appointment but Jerry said if I could get there earlier the service department could start right on it. That is exactly what happened everything thing was in stalled in short order about and hour. I always say my time isnt more important than others but it is just as important and appreciate the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2011

I always feel like they appreciate my business. When everytime my car/trucks need any repairs we know that Art Moehn knows how to fix it properly and they are always up to date with technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2011

I own a 1974 Chevrolet Monte Carlo Landau, that was purchased brand new at Art Moehn Chevrolet in 1974. After searching for some time on the internet, to find an original dealership license plate frame from Art Moehn, I resorted to posting on their Facebook page. Chris Kudner, Art Moehn's grandson, replied to me and said he found one in Art's old garage and that he would mail it out to me. If I am ever in the market for a brand new Chevrolet, I will definitely consider buying from Art Moehn. Thanks a lot Chris! Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2011

My experience at Art Moehn has always been positive, from the body shop to the service department. Always friendly, professional, efficient, and work is done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2011

We are very happy with the personnel in this dealership, also their accommodations are very nice while waiting for service work to be completed. We highly recommend this dealership to all of our family and friends. We have purchased several GM products over the years and this by far has been the best dealership we have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2011

I have a HHR SS that a absolutely love. While breaking it in there seem to be more problems with it than you'd consider "normal." I have been bringing my vehicle to Mike. When I bring it in I usually have a list of things I would like looked at and Mike always makes sure he has everything on the order. He is always professional, pleasant, and courtous to me and others I see in the Service Department. While my vehicle is being serviced, Mike always keeps me informed of what the progress is and what the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2011

The service was outstanding and could not be any better. I will go back as soon as i'm ready for another oil or service with this dealership. The body shop was great, they found repairs on my auto that the insurance company did not find. they were really helpful and did great. thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2010

The two gentlemen that have been named above were outstanding getting us into a car. Financing was the factor d/t our financial situation from this past year. We are very happy with our purchase (chevy impala). It is a beautiful ride. Thank you Art Moehn once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2010

Very nice to deal with. Ray was able to get me into a newer car when my credit union had turned me down. I will definitely be going back to see Ray the next time I need car. Service after the sales has been great too! When I got the car home I noticed that one of the tires was losing air and a head light was broken. Ray made sure that both of the items were taken care of for me and that goes to show how committed they are to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2010

Trustworthy, excellent service; informative and helpful service managers; work performed well and on time; fair pricing; and convenient courtesy van. I've brought our Accord there several times for minor service or repairs. They fixed the problems quickly and in a cost-effective way. This is the best dealership for service I've experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2010

A couple of years ago I went to Art Moehn to purchase my Equinox and the experience was excellent. They were able to help me with things that other dealers would not. I drove past other dealers to return for a second car and I was not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2010

Although not planning to trade my 2004 Chevy until next Spring, when I learned from the Service Shop that over $1,000 worth of work was needed on it I told them to wait until I could talk with one of their new car salesmen. I was fortunate to hookup with Mark Greulich, who addressed my needs in an attentive, customer-oriented manner. He showed me (and later my wife) cars that we had an interest in, revealing sound knowledge of his product and not pushing us in any direction for our decision. When we decided which vehicle we wanted, Mark and the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2010

This was the most pleasant experience in purchasing/leasing a vehicle I have ever had. Ryan Wolf was genuinely concerned about our satisfaction in both the vehicle and the total transaction. He also contacted us after the sale to make sure everything was OK. Would highly recommend Ryan and the Art Moehn dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2010

VIC KEPT HELPING AND SUGGESTING VEHICLES UNTIL WE FOUND THE ONE THAT WE WANTED. JIM & SCOTT WENT OVER AND ABOVE TO HELP US IN FINANCING. RAY SHOWED US INFORMATION REGARDING OUR CREDIT REPORT AND HELPED US TO UNDERSTAND IT. TED HELPED IN THE RETURN OF OUR PREVIOUS LEASE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2010

I have been a very satisfied customer of this dealership for many years. My previous salesconsulant and good friend, has since retired from the "sales dept, now Mikey drives the Courtesy Van. Since my lease was "up" soon, I contacted the dealership via online re:cars available,credit info. etc.. I was contacted per phone by my soon-to-be sales consultant, Ray. We went through the preliminaries and setup an appointment. Ray met me @ the door and we went to his office.I was a little apprenhensive @ first but quickly at ease, perhaps by Ray's professionalism and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review